Club Run Program

Schedule of races, organised by week, colour coded by organiser. There are also informal regular weekly runs and runs that are resting

Week of Saturday, May 8, 2021, in 4 days time

South Bendigo AC Invitation

Week of Saturday, May 22, 2021, in 18 days time
Week of Saturday, May 29, 2021, in 25 days time

Landry Lope

Date Saturday, May 29, 2021

Course Marker Ben McDermid
Week of Saturday, June 5, 2021, in 32 days time

Rifle Range Rattle

Date Saturday, June 5, 2021

Course Marker Shayne Rushan & Frances Walsh
Week of Saturday, June 12, 2021, in 39 days time

Ham Street Hustle

Date Saturday, June 12, 2021

Course Marker Andrew Creer
Week of Saturday, June 19, 2021, in 46 days time

Harriers AC Invitation

Date Saturday, June 19, 2021

Course Marker Harriers AC
Week of Saturday, June 26, 2021, in 53 days time

Pearces Road Rally

Date Saturday, June 26, 2021

Course Marker Ben McDermid
Week of Saturday, July 3, 2021, in 60 days time

Sandhurst Slog

Date Saturday, July 3, 2021

Week of Saturday, July 10, 2021, in 67 days time

Kangaroo Flat Falter - Sporting Club Colours Day

Date Saturday, July 10, 2021

Course Marker Justin Lee, Jenny Lee, Thomas Lee & Matthew Lee
Week of Saturday, July 17, 2021, in 74 days time

Rocky Rises 10

Date Saturday, July 17, 2021

Course Marker Janelle Giffin, Chris Giffin & David Lonsdale
Location Maiden Gully
Week of Saturday, July 24, 2021, in 81 days time

Bendigo University AC Invite

Date Saturday, July 24, 2021

Course Marker Shayne Rushan, Gavin Fiedler & David Heislers
Week of Saturday, July 31, 2021, in 88 days time

Sedwick Scramble

Date Saturday, July 31, 2021

Course Marker David Lonsdale
Week of Saturday, August 7, 2021, in 95 days time

Eaglehawk AC Invitation

Date Saturday, August 7, 2021

Course Marker Eaglehawk AC
Week of Saturday, August 14, 2021, in 102 days time

Hornets Hideaway

Date Saturday, August 14, 2021

Course Marker Craig Green
Week of Saturday, August 21, 2021, in 109 days time

Notleys Noodle

Date Saturday, August 21, 2021

Course Marker Ross Douglas
Week of Saturday, August 28, 2021, in 116 days time

Glen Allen Memorial

Date Saturday, August 28, 2021

Week of Saturday, September 4, 2021, in 123 days time

Mystery Run

Date Saturday, September 4, 2021

Course Marker Also a Mystery
Location its a mystery

Run for Dad

Date Sunday, September 5, 2021

Course Marker Athletics Bendigo
Week of Saturday, September 11, 2021, in 130 days time

Half Marathon Festival

Date Saturday, September 11, 2021

Course Marker Alan East
Week of Sunday, September 19, 2021, in 138 days time

Presentation Night

Date Sunday, September 19, 2021

Course Marker The Committee
Location To Be Announced

Annual General Meeting

Date Sunday, September 19, 2021

Course Marker The Committee
Location The track