2019 Results

Half Marathon Festival

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Club Mystery Run

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Notleys Noodle

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Hornets Hideaway 11

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Rocky Rises 10

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Kangaroo Flat Falter - Footy Colours Day

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Pearces Road Rally (Mass Starts)

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Sandhurst Slog

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Ham Street Hustle

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Crusoe Crusade

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Rifle Range Rattle

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Landry Lope

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Bendigo University AC Invite

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Mandurang Meander

Saturday, May 18, 2019

College Classic

Saturday, May 4, 2019