2018 Results

Club Mystery Run

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Half Marathon

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Rocky Rises

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Kangaroo Flat Falter

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Notleys Noodle

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Hornets Hideaway

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Piepers Plunder

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Junortoun Jog

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Bendigo University AC Invite

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Pearces Road Rally

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sandhurst Slog

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Reservoir Ramble

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Ham Street Hustle

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Crusoe Crusade

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Rifle Range Rattle

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Landry Lope

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Mandurang Meander

Saturday, March 24, 2018

College Classic

Saturday, March 17, 2018