2016 Results

Club Mystery Run

Saturday, September 17, 2016

BUAC Half Marathon

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Kangaroo Flat Falter

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Trotting Terrace Trundle

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Junortoun Jog

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Crusoe Crusade

Saturday, July 23, 2016

Eaglehawk Invitation

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Combined Bendigo Clubs Notleys

Saturday, July 9, 2016

South Bendigo Invitation

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Ham Street Hustle

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Rifle Range Rattle

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Sandhurst Slog

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Harriers Invitation

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Landry Lope

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Bendigo University AC Invitation

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Combined Bendigo Clubs

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Mandurang Meander

Saturday, April 23, 2016

College Classic

Saturday, April 16, 2016