2015 Results

Stumpy Gully Stumble

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Half Marathon Festival

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Kangaroo Flat Falter

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Trotting Terrace Trundle

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Crusoe Crusade

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Junortoun Jog

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Harriers Invitation

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Pearces Road Rally

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Picaninny Plod

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Eaglehawk Invitation (Handicap Placings)

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Landry Lope

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Rifle Range Rattle

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Mandurang Meander

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Woodvale Classic (Sth Bendigo Invitation)

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Sandhurst Slog

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Ham Street Hustle

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Uni Invitation

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Apollo Hill Attack

Saturday, April 25, 2015

College Classic

Saturday, April 18, 2015