2014 Results

Mystery Run - Five Ways Frenzy

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Half Marathon

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Kangaroo Flat Falter

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Cousins Street Clash

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Pearces Road Rally

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Crusoe Crusade

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Picaninny Plod

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Uni Invitation

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Junortoun Jog

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Rifle Range Rattle

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Mandurang Meander

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Landry Lope

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Sandhurst Slog

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Diamond Hill Dash

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Apollo Hill Attack

Saturday, May 3, 2014

College Classic

Saturday, April 26, 2014