2012 Results

Club Mystery Run

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Half Marathon Festival

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Cousins Street Clash

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Kangaroo Flat Falter

Saturday, August 11, 2012

Crusoe Crusade

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Picaninny Plod

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Mandurang Meander

Saturday, July 14, 2012

AB Champs (sealed handicap)

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Pearces Road Rally

Saturday, June 23, 2012

Junortoun Jog

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Rifle Range Rattle

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Landry Lope

Saturday, May 26, 2012

Diamond Hill Dash

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Uni Invitation

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Cedar Drive Dash

Saturday, May 5, 2012

Apollo Hill Attack

Saturday, April 21, 2012

College Classic

Saturday, April 14, 2012