2009 Results

Half Marathon

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Mystery Run (Mandurang)

Saturday, September 5, 2009

Cousins Street Clash

Saturday, August 22, 2009

Landry Lope

Saturday, August 8, 2009

Piepers Plunder

Saturday, August 1, 2009

Picaninny Plod

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Junortoun Jog

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Kangaroo Flat Falter

Saturday, July 11, 2009

Pearces Road Rally (Sealed Handicap)

Saturday, June 20, 2009

Rifle Range Rattle

Saturday, June 13, 2009

Diamond Hill Dash

Saturday, May 30, 2009

Guys Hill Heartbreak

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Cedar Drive Dash

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Apollo Hill Attack

Saturday, April 25, 2009

College Classic

Saturday, April 18, 2009