2019-20 Summer Athletics Season

Date Name Location Distances Course Marker
Tue Oct 22 2019 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Wed Oct 23 2019 7:00 pm Annual General Meeting Bendigo Club Woodbury Room Bendigo Club Woodbury Room The Committee
Sat Oct 26 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P1 Non Shield Round 1 -P1 Athletics Bendigo
Tue Oct 29 2019 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 5000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 5000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Oct 31 2019 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 800m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 800m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Nov 2 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P2 Non Shield Round 2 -P2 & Mile Athletics Bendigo
Tue Nov 5 2019 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical MELB CUP 3200m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill MELB CUP 3200m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Nov 9 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill Shield Round 4 Relay Round Athletics Bendigo
Tue Nov 12 2019 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Nov 14 2019 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 1000m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 1000m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Nov 16 2019 12:00 am Summer 2019 11 16 The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P2 Athletics Bendigo
Tue Nov 19 2019 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 10000m champs The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 10000m champs Athletics Bendigo
Sat Nov 23 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill State Relays Athletics Bendigo
Sun Nov 24 2019 12:00 am Sunday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill State Relays Athletics Bendigo
Thu Nov 28 2019 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 800m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 800m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Nov 30 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill Shield Round 6 P1 Athletics Bendigo
Tue Dec 3 2019 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 5000m champs The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 5000m champs Athletics Bendigo
Sat Dec 7 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill Non Shield Round 3 -Pentathlon & 4 X800 Athletics Bendigo
Tue Dec 10 2019 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Dec 12 2019 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 1200m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 1200m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Dec 14 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill Shield Round 7 Nitro /10 am/ mile Athletics Bendigo
Sat Dec 14 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill Zatopek Athletics Bendigo
Tue Dec 17 2019 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Dec 19 2019 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 1000m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 1000m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Dec 21 2019 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill Shield Round 8 P1 – Ern Hammer Athletics Bendigo
Tue Jan 7 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Jan 9 2020 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 800m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 800m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Jan 11 2020 12:00 am Summer 2020 01 11 The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P2 Night Athletics Bendigo
Tue Jan 14 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 5000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 5000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Jan 16 2020 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 1000m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 1000m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Jan 18 2020 12:00 am Summer 2020 01 18 The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P1 Night Athletics Bendigo
Tue Jan 21 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Tue Jan 28 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Jan 30 2020 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 1200m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 1200m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Feb 1 2020 12:00 am Summer 2020 02 01 The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P2 Athletics Bendigo
Tue Feb 4 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 5000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 5000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Feb 6 2020 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 800m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 800m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Feb 8 2020 12:00 am Summer 2020 02 08 The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P1 Athletics Bendigo
Tue Feb 11 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Fri Feb 14 2020 12:00 am Summer 2020 02 14 The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P2 Athletics Bendigo
Tue Feb 18 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Feb 20 2020 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 1000m Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 1000m Athletics Bendigo
Sat Feb 22 2020 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill SHIELD FINAL Athletics Bendigo
Tue Feb 25 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 5000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 5000m Athletics Bendigo
Thu Feb 27 2020 7:00 pm Thursday Flack Advisory FLACK 1000m FINAL Tom Flood Sports Centre FLACK 1000m FINAL Athletics Bendigo
Sat Feb 29 2020 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P1 Non Shield Round 5 P1 Athletics Bendigo
Tue Mar 3 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Tue Mar 10 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Tue Mar 17 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 5000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 5000m Athletics Bendigo
Sun Mar 22 2020 2:00 pm Saturday Athletics The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill P2 Non Shield Round 6 P2 & Mile Athletics Bendigo
Tue Mar 24 2020 7:00 pm Tuesday Parker Electrical 3000m The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill 3000m Athletics Bendigo
Tue Jan 27 2026 12:00 am Summer 2026 01 27 The Track, Retreat Rd Flora Hill Country Championships Athletics Bendigo
Key
Club Run Athletics Bendigo/ Athletic Victoria/ Community Run Invitation Social Event

You can download printable PDF program

Previous Winter Cross Country Results

The BUAC Club Winter Cross Country program is active over the cooler part of the year. An Athletics Bendigo summer track program operates over the summer months.

There are so many runs and so few weekends. Each year difficult decisions are made to prefer one race over anothere. Here is a list of runs that are currently resting